Oh Shit, It’s Been That Long?

16 Jul

Sorry, ya’ll… not that anyone has checked in to see I was alive or had run off with a younger man.

Life just gets in the way. But, that’s my next blog.

I found my newest best-est friends today. Not sure they know that quite yet. The Midlife Gals. Oh God! Funny.

Here’s a sampling.

I’ll be back. Soon.

This is where you tell me you missed me and can’t imagine life without me. And, send money- deliriouslydivineone@gmail.com

Bonus video!

9 Responses to “Oh Shit, It’s Been That Long?”

  1. duncanr July 16, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

    ‘But that’s my next blog’

    Tease ! :wink:

    • deliriouslydivine July 17, 2012 at 6:31 am #

      What! You doubt me? Actually what I guess I should have said is, that’s my next blog post.
      Guess I can’t fuss at you for not missing me considering how little I visit the Bawdy MadHatters. How are you, dear friend? Chasing the ladies yet?

      • duncanr July 18, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

        Not yet ready for a romantic relationship with a new lady, DD

        Will be sure to let you know when I am ! :lol:

      • NobblySan August 1, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

        dON’T ENCOURAG……shit! Bloody Caps Lock button.

        Ahem.

        Don’t encourage him to chase women. He’s still trying to raise the money to pay off the fines after the last time he caught one.

        • deliriouslydivine August 1, 2012 at 6:02 pm #

          Ha Ha. And, by the way…please don’t cuss on my blog, I run a respectable place here.

          Did he get busted for soliciting minors or hookers?

          And, btw…nice to ‘see’ you!

          • NobblySan August 2, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

            ‘cuss’….. what a wonderful word – very Donald Mills.

            • deliriouslydivine August 2, 2012 at 6:01 pm #

              Definitely! The old Fart. I was hoping for a comeback from you. I will have more fodder for commenting in the next couple of days. So, come back!

  2. Brian July 17, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    Now you can’t go thinking that no one’s been checking in on you. Life does have a way of messing with ones intentions tho – doesn’t it? You get caught up, we’ll keep checking. Promise.

    • deliriouslydivine July 17, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

      Ah,Brian…you’ve made my day. Life does indeed…. I promise to write if you promise to keep sticking your tongue out and reading! and commenting.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

