Goodies, Delights, Sensuous Treats and Birthdays!

6 Aug

Quick update here in the birthday week.

I am so excited about the corset thing! Some of you who have patiently followed me for years (gasp, it’s been that long) will remember that in the Joe v.1 years I was experimenting with the wild side. So, this invite from the corset company to take a spin with their products should be fun. They want a slighter older, maturer perspective–which I certainly qualify for! I gave them my thoughts about what the review would look like and then shared this blog with them! Eureka. They may offer me a goodie bag of delights to play with and promote here as well as the review which will officially go on another site under my real name!

I will be expecting you all to pay attention, spread the word… tell all your friends. About the product! Not me.

As I said I’m excited. But, I have to admit to being just a tad disappointed. I was expecting at least one salacious comment,  asking about bids for a play date. Geez, guys. Flatter a woman here!

Happy Monday.

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Goodies, Delights, Sensuous Treats and Birthdays!”

  1. Brian August 6, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    Now that you mention it, bidding for a play date isn’t a bad idea at all!! In the end, aren’t these corset thingies meant to titillate the menfolk as much or more than the ladies wearing them? So really, if the sponsoring company wants a full review of their product, then by all means a mans “hands on perspective” is required as well.

    Should this be like preparing a bid package for hosting the Olympics? Venues, events, scheduling, uniform requirements, judging standards, etc? Oh – this could get interesting!

    • deliriouslydivine August 6, 2012 at 12:00 pm #

      Duh! I can enjoy the corset alone, but really the treat comes from the interaction… the joy of exciting him and the sensuous play that follows. It’s just not as much fun solo.
      I think they’re expecting me to report back w/ a fuller story. They’ve asked for photos as well, and I’m…. ambivalent about that. We’ll see.
      I do have one man already on the schedule, but there are other available slots.
      What you/ he will need to do is send a comment as to why you think you’d be a good choice. What are your skills, what do you have to offer (no dirty pics or measurements please)? How old are you, stamina? Drug-free (if you get my drift….) How experienced are you and finally, how much are you willing to pay?

      As for judging standards, hmmm? What were your thoughts on that? I’m certainly not willing to let someone ‘in’ just to have them give me a negative critique…
      I

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

